XBOX 1 Just Dance 2020


XBOX 1 Just Dance 2020

Ksh5,500Track price

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: 3307216125228 Categories: ,


Celebrate a decade of bringing people together with exciting new content! From the hottest hits to family favorites, dance to around 40+ new tracks & get access to 500+ tracks with Just Dance Unlimited.

Gather your friends and family and Just Dance like nobody’s watching with Just Dance 2020! The #1 Music Video Game Franchise of All Time is back this fall. The newest, freshest Just Dance celebrates 10 years of bringing people together with 40 new hot tracks, including:

  • I Like It – Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  • Skibidi – Little Big
  • Kill This Love – BLACKPINK
  • God Is A Woman – Ariana Grande
  • Con Calma – Daddy Yankee Ft. Snow
  • Sushi – Merk & Kremont
  • Rain Over Me – Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony
  • High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco
  • Policeman – Eva Simons Ft. Konshens
  • Bad Boy – Riton & Kah-Lo
  • Vodovorot – XS Project
  • Bangarang – Skrillex ft. Sirah

and many more to be announced!

has been added to your cart:

Price tracking

Your personal data will be used according to our privacy policy
Select your currency
EUR Euro
KES Kenyan Shilling
error: Alert: Content is protected !!
Whats App